Find a REALTOR®

Looking for a real estate professional?

Enter Agent Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Prouty, Autumn

Heritage House Realty, P.C
P.O. Box 572
Harrisville, MI 48740
Phone: (989) 310-0655
Email: autumn@heritagehouserealty.com
Website: http://www.heritagehouserealty.com

View My Listings


Pruitt, Lindsey

COLDWELL BANKER SCHMIDT GAYLORD
700 W. Main
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (231) 624-0248
Email: Lindsey.Pruitt@CBGreatLakes.com

View My Listings


Quesenberry, Liz

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices - Gaylord
100 First Street
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 858-0474
Email: epeterson2719@msn.com

View My Listings


Randazzo, Tony

Trillium Homes
2617 Beacon Hill Dr
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
Phone: (248) 373-5080
Email: tony@trowbridge-comapies.com

View My Listings


Raska, Gary

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices - Gaylord
100 First Street
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (616) 293-5441
Email: garyraska@bhhsmi.com

View My Listings


Raymond, Aaron

CENTURY 21 NORTHLAND
5688 M-72 West
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 710-0876
Email: aaronraymond2@gmail.com

View My Listings


Real Estate Group, TheTEAM

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices - Gaylord
100 W First Street
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 858-0464
Email: realestate.theteam@gmail.com
Website: www.realestatetheteam.com

View My Listings


Reed, Don

Remirus LLC
39555 Orchard Hill Place Ste 600
Novi, MI 48375
Phone: (248) 439-1884
Email: don@remirus.com

View My Listings


Rhine, Gail

Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Indian River
3412 S. Straits Hwy
Indian River, MI 49749
Phone: (231) 420-6491
Email: gailrhine@gmail.com

View My Listings


Ribble, Daniel

Rocket Homes Real Estate LLC
Phone: (800) 980-5022

View My Listings


Riopelle, Erin

Real Estate One of Alpena
835 W Chisholm St
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 255-7796
Email: erinriopelle@realestateone.net

View My Listings


Robbins, Rhonda

Real Estate One of Alpena
Phone: (989) 464-2899
Email: rhonda@realestateone.net

View My Listings


Romanowski, Michael

RE/MAX New Horizons
2281 US 23 S
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 464-9985
Email: mromanowski@remax.net

View My Listings


Rondeau, Lorri

Real Estate One of Alpena
215 W Chisholm St
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 464-5921
Email: lrondeau@realestateone.net
Website: www.lrondeau.com

View My Listings


ROSE, PAUL

Jeffress-Dyer, Inc
18555 Glacier Trail
Hillman, MI 49746
Email: pcrose@hughes.net

Roznowski, Amy

Real Estate One of Alpena
215 W Chisholm
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 350-2002
Email: amyrozz@realestateone.net

View My Listings


Rutter, Midge

Midge & Co
Phone: (989) 302-1219
Email: grayling@midgeandco.com
Website: www.midgeandco.com

View My Listings


Ruzicka, Kayla

Real Estate One of Alpena
215 W. Chisholm
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 701-7208
Email: ruzickakayla0@gmail.com

View My Listings


Ryzenga, Julie

RE/MAX NORTH
846 S Main St
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: (231) 818-1982
Email: Jryzenga@remax.net
Website: http://www.jryzenga.remax-michigan.com/

View My Listings


SABOURIN, PAUL

Sabourin Appraisal Service
325 S. Second Ave.
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 354-3825
Email: sabourins@frontier.com

SAMOTIS, JEFF

Heritage House Realty, P.C
Phone: (989) 739-0850
Email: jsamotis@heritagehouserealty.com

View My Listings


Samotis, Jeffrey

Heritage Appraisal
4430 F-41
Oscoda, MI 48750
Phone: (989) 739-0850
Email: jsamotis@heritagehouserealty.com

Sapp, Sherri

COLDWELL BANKER SCHMIDT GAYLORD
700 W. Main St.
Gaylord, MI 49735
Email: sherrisapp@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.sappsoldmine.com

View My Listings


SCANLON, LARRY

Up North Realty
1624 S. Otsego Avenue
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 350-7997
Email: larry@gaylordmichigan.com
Website: www.gaylordmichigan.com

View My Listings


Scharffe, Lee

EXIT Realty Premier
1160 E State St Ste B
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: (231) 818-1874
Email: exitrealestate4you@gmail.com

View My Listings


Scheer, Brad

Premier Waterfront Realty
2375 S I-75 Business Loop
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 390-1465
Email: bradpremier@gmail.com
Website: www.premierwaterfrontproperty.com

View My Listings


SCHEER, CHARLENE

Premier Waterfront Realty
PO Box 605/2375 S I-75 Business Loop
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 915-1556
Email: charpremier10@gmail.com
Website: www.premierwaterfrontproperty.com

View My Listings


Scheer, Scott

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices - Gaylord
100 First St
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 390-4444
Email: scheer.scott@gmail.com

View My Listings


Schepke, Kathleen

Banner Realty
259 S Ripley Blvd
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 464-6031
Email: kschepke@ymail.com

View My Listings


Schlehuber, Cheryl

MACKINAC PROPERTIES, INC.
226 N. State St.
St. Ignace, MI 49781
Phone: (906) 643-9242
Email: cheryl@mackinacproperties.com
Website: http://www.MackinacProperties.com

View My Listings


SCHLEHUBER, JAMES

MACKINAC PROPERTIES, INC.
PO Box 857
St.Ignace, MI 49781
Phone: (906) 235-1239
Email: jimschlehuber@gmail.com

View My Listings


Schleuter, Laurie

Otsego County Title, Lighthouse Group
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 732-5765
Email: lschlueter@lighthousegroup.net

View My Listings


Schneider, Aaron

Home Buyers Marketing II, Inc.
W7779 Wood haven Drive
Wallace, MI 49893
Phone: (414) 477-8319
Email: aschneider@hbm2.com

View My Listings


Schoolcraft, Rodney

REAL ESTATE ONE GAYLORD
236 W Main St
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 619-9886
Email: rodney@reogaylord.com
Website: http://reogaylord.com

View My Listings


Schuelke, Bernadette

Hometown Realty

View My Listings


Schultz, Kimberly

RE/MAX New Horizons
2281 US-23 S
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 356-8800
Email: schultz@schultzk.com
Website: www.alpenaremax.com

View My Listings


Schumacher, Tina

Heritage House Realty, P.C
3215 State Street
Glennie, MI 48737
Phone: (989) 284-3193
Email: tina@heritagehouserealty.com

View My Listings


Scott, Darcy

Real Estate One of Alpena
215 W Chisholm St
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 464-2464
Email: darcy@realestateone.net

View My Listings


Searles, Jessica

Coldwell Banker Fairbairn Realty
7569 S US31 Hwy
Alanson, MI 49706
Phone: (231) 838-7639
Email: jlsearls@gmail.com
Website: http://mynorthhomes.com

View My Listings


Shampine, Steve

RE/MAX NORTH
846 S. Main St
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: (231) 627-9991
Email: properties@cheboyganrealestate.com
Website: http://www.CheboyganAreaRealEstate.com

View My Listings


Shaw, Steve

Great North Real Estate
P.O. Box 473
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 884-1294
Email: steve@greatnorthre.com

View My Listings


Shazri, Jon

CENTURY 21 NORTHLAND
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 915-3282
Email: jonshazri@gmail.com

View My Listings


Shearer, Laura

Real Estate One of Alpena
215 W Chisholm
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (248) 444-2753
Email: laurashearer@realestateone.net

View My Listings


Sheldon, Bob

REAL ESTATE ONE UP NORTH
3020 Kneeland St
Lewiston, MI 49756-0188
Phone: (734) 716-2855
Email: bob@realestateoneupnorth.com

View My Listings


Shellenbarger, Louella

Heritage House Realty, P.C
3215 State Street
Glennie, MI 48737
Phone: (989) 370-5918
Email: louellaheritagehouse@gmail.com

View My Listings


Shepard, Tammy

MACKINAC PROPERTIES, INC.
226 North State Street
Saint Ignace, MI 49781
Phone: (906) 298-0774
Email: tammyshepard1@gmail.com
Website: http://www.mackinacproperties.com/

View My Listings


Sheri Kimberly & Sherri Sapp, TEAM SHERI

COLDWELL BANKER SCHMIDT GAYLORD
700 West Main Street
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 732-4637
Website: SheriKimberly.com

View My Listings


SHERWOOD, CAROL

RE/MAX NORTH
846 S Main St
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: (231) 627-2022
Email: Sherwood@SherwoodAppraisalService.com

View My Listings


SHERWOOD, TEAM

RE/MAX NORTH
846 South Main
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: (231) 627-9991
Email: mcsherwood@remax.net
Website: http://CheboyganAreaRealEstate.com

View My Listings


Shrokman-Marsh, Wendy

GREAT LAKES REALTY & APPR
408 N. Third Street
Rogers City, MI 49779
Phone: (989) 306-1196
Email: wendygreatlakes@gmail.com
Website: http://greatlakesrealtyandappraisal.com

View My Listings


Featured Properties