2018 Board of Directors


Roger Kopernik - President

Exit Realty Premier
1160 E. State St. Suite B Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: (231)597-8000
Fax: (231)597-8008
Email: rmkopernik@att.net

Term Expires: Dec ‘18


Amy Wilson - Vice President

Real Estate One of Alpena
215 W. Chisholm Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989)354-7653
Fax: (989)354-5453
Email: amywilson@realestateone.net

Term Expires: Dec ‘19


Cory McMurphy - Past President

Elk Country Appraisal Service
P.O. Box 246 Atlanta, MI 49709
Phone: 989/785-2120
Fax: 989/785-2120
Email: cory@elkappraisal.com

Term Expires: Dec '20


Carol Steiger - Director

Re/Max North
846 S. Main Street Cheboygan, MI 49721
Email: casteiger@nemichigan.com

Term Expires: Dec ‘18


Bill Whyte - Secretary/Treasurer

Real Estate One Gaylord
236 W. Main St. Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: 989-705-8284
Fax: 989-705-8294
Email: bill@Whyte-House.com

Term Expires: Dec ‘20


Denise (Denny) Tryban - Director

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services
11506 N. Straits Hwy Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: 231/627-7186
Fax: 231/627-7337
Email: dennytryban@gmail.com

Term Expires: Dec '19


Diane Ives - Director

United Country Great Lakes Realty & Auction
P.O. Box 162, 12412 State Street Atlanta, MI 49709
Phone: (989) 785-3661
Fax: (989) 785-3661
Email: Diane@ucgreatlakes.com

Term Expires: Dec ‘18


Leslie Burroughs

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Gaylord
715 S. Wisconsin Avenue Gaylord, MI 49734
Phone: (989)732-9555
Fax: (989)732-5751
Email: leslieb@chartermi.net

Term Expires: Dec '19


Cheryl Schlehuber - Director

Mackinac Properties, Inc.
226 N. State Street St. Ignace, MI 49781
Phone: 906/643-9242
Fax: 906/643-0909
Email: cheryl@mackinacproperties.com

Term Expires: Dec ‘20