2022 Board of Directors


Denise (Denny) Tryban - President

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services
11506 N. Straits Hwy Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: (231) 627-7186
Fax: (231) 627-7337
Email: dennytryban@gmail.com

Term Expires: Dec '22


Carol Steiger - Vice President

Re/Max North
846 S. Main Street Cheboygan, MI 49721
Email: casteiger@nemichigan.com

Term Expires: Dec ‘24


Bill Whyte - Secretary/Treasurer

Real Estate One Gaylord
236 W. Main St. Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 705-8284
Fax: (989)-705-8294
Email: bill@Whyte-House.com

Term Expires: Dec ‘23


Aimee Smith - Director

Hillman Real Estate
331 N State Street, PO Box 55 Hillman, MI 49746
Phone: (989) 742-4594
Email: aimmsmith@aol.com

Term Expires: Dec ‘22


Cory McMurphy - Director

Elk Country Appraisal Service
P.O. Box 246 Atlanta, MI 49709
Phone: (989) 785-2120
Fax: (989) 785-2120
Email: cory@elkappraisal.com

Term Expires: Dec '23


Leslie Burroughs - Director

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Gaylord
715 S. Wisconsin Avenue Gaylord, MI 49734
Phone: (989)732-9555
Fax: (989)732-5751
Email: leslieb@chartermi.net

Term Expires: Dec '22


Cheryl Schlehuber - Director

Mackinac Properties, Inc.
226 N. State Street St. Ignace, MI 49781
Phone: (906) 643-9242
Fax: 906/643-0909
Email: cheryl@mackinacproperties.com

Term Expires: Dec ‘23


Michelle Gurzynski - Director

CB Schmidt Higgins Lake
639 W Higgins Lake Dr Roscommon, Mi 48653
Phone: (989) 821-6348
Fax: (989) 366-4883
Email: Michelle.Gurzynski@CBGreatLakes.com


Candy Hoover - Director

CB Schmidt Houghton Lake
1244 W Houghton Lake Dr Houghton Lake, Mi 48651
Phone: (989) 366-5522
Email: candy.hoover@cbgreatlakes.com

Term Expires: Dec. '23


Linda Sherwood - Director

C21 Northland Houghton Lake
2760 W Hoghton Lake Dr Houghton Lake, Mi 48629
Phone: (989) 366-1801
Email: linda@lindasherwood.com

Term Expires: Dec '23


Roger Kopernik - Director

Exit Realty Premier
1160 E. State St. Suite B Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: (231)597-8000
Fax: (231)597-8008
Email: rmkopernik@att.net

Term Expires: Dec ‘24