Find a REALTOR®

Looking for a real estate professional?

Enter Agent Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Babcock, Deanna

RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
7016 E Higgins Lake Dr
Roscommon, MI 48653
Phone: (989) 889-9886
Email: deannababcock1@gmail.com

View My Listings


Babcock, Diane

RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
7016 E HIGGINS LAKE DR
ROSCOMMON, MI 48653
Phone: (989) 281-2903
Email: dianebabcock@remax.net
Website: www.diane-babcock.com

View My Listings


Badgero, Charley

State Wide Real Estate of Onaway
11289 Wigglesworth Road
Onaway, MI 49765
Phone: (989) 306-1190
Email: charleybadgero@gmail.com

View My Listings


Badgero, Jim

EXP Realty, LLC
11096 Riverview Park
Atlanta, MI 49709
Phone: (989) 306-0816
Email: jim.badgero@yahoo.com

View My Listings


Bailey, Tom

Coldwell Banker Schmidt REALTORS Houghton & Higgins Lakes
114 Shirley Ln
Roscommon, MI 48653
Email: tom.bailey@cbgreatlakes.com
Website: www.ask4tombailey.com

View My Listings


Bake, Lauren

Century 21 Northland-Gaylord
403 W Main Street
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 705-0175
Email: lbake@c21Northland.com

View My Listings


Bannasch, Richard

GREAT LAKES REALTY & APPR
6160 Grand Point Road
Presque Isle, MI 49777
Phone: (989) 595-9951
Email: ssappraisal@yahoo.com

View My Listings


Barkway, Joyce

Coldwell Banker Schmidt REALTORS Houghton & Higgins Lakes
1244
Prudenville, MI 48651
Phone: (989) 422-0070
Email: joyce.barkway@cbgreatlakes.com

View My Listings


Barrett, Richard

Real Estate One-Front
511 E Front Street
Traverse City, MI 49686
Phone: (231) 715-8084
Email: richb@realestateone.com
Website: http://www.richbarrett.realestateone.com

View My Listings


Barton, Connie

Northern Lakes Properties
10933 Otter Dr
St Helen, MI 48656
Email: connie@northernlakesproperties.com

View My Listings


Baughman, Larry

Century 21 Northland Houghton Lake
Phone: (989) 387-0442
Email: larrybaughman@realtynorth.com

View My Listings


Bazuin, Denise

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices - Gaylord
100 W. First St
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (231) 420-7205
Email: denlynbaz@gmail.com

View My Listings


Beahn, Al

Real Estate One Chesterfield
47800 Gratiot Ave
Chesterfield, MI 48051
Phone: (586) 453-9742
Email: ajbeahn@mirealsource.com

View My Listings


Bebble, Regan

COLDWELL BANKER SCHMIDT GAYLORD
700 W Main Street
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 858-0656
Email: rbebble@gmail.com
Website: www.reganbebble.com

View My Listings


Becker, David

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices - Gaylord
100 W First Street
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 370-4432
Email: davebecker4432@gmail.com

View My Listings


Becker, Joan

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices - Gaylord
100 W First Street
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 370-1653
Email: joanbecker@bhhsmi.com

View My Listings


Becker, Mary

Mary Becker's Heart of Up North Realty,LLC
9947 Outing PL
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (586) 242-1179
Email: heartofupnorthrealty@gmail.com

View My Listings


Beckman, Gerry

RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
PO BOX 179
HIGGINS LAKE, MI 48627
Phone: (989) 821-3848
Email: geraldbeckman@remax.net

View My Listings


Belanger, Amy

Banner Realty
259 S Ripley Blvd
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 464-7888
Email: amy@bannerrealty.com
Website: www.bannerrealty.com

View My Listings


Bell, Jim

Coldwell Banker Fairbairn Realty
7569 US 31 South
Alanson, MI 49706
Phone: (231) 330-1359
Email: jbell@fairbairnrealty.com
Website: http://jamesbellrealty.com

View My Listings


BENJAMIN, MARK

Benjamin Realty - Rose City
615 South Bennett
Rose City, MI 48654
Phone: (989) 685-2414
Email: Mark@Benjaminre.com
Website: www.benjaminre.com

View My Listings


Benjamin, Mark

3256 N Mio Rd
Rose City, MI 48654
Email: mark@benjaminre.com

View My Listings


Berg, Allan

Water Land Realty
Rogers City, MI 49779
Phone: (989) 351-0999
Email: allan@waterlandrealty.net

View My Listings


Bertram, Melisa

Real Estate One-Front
511 E Front Street
Traverse City, MI 49686
Phone: (231) 409-7512
Email: teambertramrealestate@gmail.com
Website: http://www.teambertram.realestateone@gmail.com

View My Listings


Biggs, Karen

Coldwell Banker Schmidt REALTORS Houghton & Higgins Lakes
512 W Ripley
West Branch, MI 48661
Email: karen.biggs@cbgreatlakes.com

View My Listings


BLACHY, JOE

Petoskey Real Estate Group
316 E. Mitchell St., Ste. 5
Petoskey, MI 49770
Phone: (231) 409-9119
Email: joe@joeblachy.com
Website: http://www.joeblachy.com

View My Listings


Blair, Erica

Coldwell Banker Schmidt REALTORS Houghton & Higgins Lakes
639 W Higgins Lake Dr
Roscommon, MI 48653
Phone: (989) 821-6348
Email: erica.blair@cbgreatlakes.com
Website: http://erica-blair.cbgreatlakes.com/

View My Listings


BLAKER, BILL

BLAKER REALTY
4729 Oley Lake Rd.
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 350-7017
Email: bblaker@blakerrealty.com
Website: http://www.blakerrealty.com/

View My Listings


Blaker, Gabriel

BLAKER REALTY
3511 Old 27 S
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 731-7355
Email: gblaker@blakerrealty.com
Website: http://www.blakerrealty.com

View My Listings


Bliss, Jordan

BLAKER REALTY
3511 S. Old 27
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 731-7355
Email: jordaneblaker@gmail.com
Website: http://www.blakerrealty.com

View My Listings


Boals, Ashley

Century 21 Northland Houghton Lake
4138 Belair Ln
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
Phone: (989) 429-1057
Email: ashley@realestate-madesimple.com
Website: www.realestate-madesimple.com

View My Listings


Bohanon, Kathleen

Email: kbohanon@showingtime.com

View My Listings


Bohnsack, Corey

Coldwell Banker Schmidt REALTORS Houghton & Higgins Lakes
118 Clearview Dr
Higgins Lake, MI 48627
Phone: (989) 821-6348
Email: corey.bohnsack@cbgreatlakes.com

View My Listings


Borke, Ron

Advanced Home Inspection
Phone: (989) 727-4444
Email: borkel@alpenaschools.com

View My Listings


Boyden, Alicia

Midge & Co - Grayling
1406 S I 75 Business Loop
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 858-1165
Email: alicia@midgeandco.com

View My Listings


Bragg, Dominic

Coldwell Banker Fairbairn Realty
7569 US 31 S
Alanson, MI 49706
Phone: (231) 622-2843
Email: dominic@fairbairnrealty.com

View My Listings


Brazier, Melissa

Coldwell Banker Schmidt Indian River
3970 South Straits Hwy.
Indian River, MI 49749
Phone: (231) 818-8376
Email: melissa@melissabrazier.com
Website: www.MelissaBrazier.com

View My Listings


Brick, Robert

Re/Max Bayshore-Kalkaska
500 S Union St
Traverse City, MI 49738
Phone: (231) 941-4500
Email: bbrick@bobbrick.com

View My Listings


Brigham, Mara

CENTURY 21 NORTHLAND GRAYLING
127 Barbara Street
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 390-9756
Email: mara@realtynorth.com

View My Listings


Brockway, Blaine

All Seasons Appraisal
602 W Eleventh Street
Traverse City, MI 49684-____
Phone: (989) 389-3602
Email: brockwaybf@gmail.com

BROWN, CHAD

Homewaters, L.L.C. Grayling
697 Hannah Ave Suite B
Traverse City, MI 49686
Phone: (231) 499-8292
Email: chad@homewaters.net
Website: www.homewaters.net/chadbrown

View My Listings



Brown, Dora

EXIT Waterway Realty
6301 M-68 Ste E
Indian River, MI 49749
Phone: (231) 818-x105
Email: dorabrown582@gmail.com
Website: http://www.d-brown.com

View My Listings


Brown, Lori

Real Home Serivce and Solutions
209 Huron Ave Ste 7
Port Huron, MI 48060
Phone: (678) 830-2332
Email: lori.brown@rhss.com

View My Listings


Brown, Travis

State Wide Real Estate Mio
102 W 8th Street
Mio, MI 48647
Phone: (989) 826-3292
Email: gohmty@yahoo.com

View My Listings


Buchner, Sabrina

Coldwell Banker Schmidt REALTORS Houghton & Higgins Lakes
Roscommon, MI 48653
Email: sabrina.buchner@cbgreatlakes.com

View My Listings


Burnie, Paula

Exit Realty Real Select Partners
2703 Michigan Central Parkway Blvd
Roscommon, MI 48653
Email: paulaburnie@exitgl.com

View My Listings


Burroughs, Kaycie

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices - Gaylord
100 W First St
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 370-1187
Email: soldonnorthernmichigan@gmail.com
Website: http://kaycieburroughs.mi.bmi.idcrealestate.com/region/7/Northern-Michigan

View My Listings


Burroughs, Leslie

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices - Gaylord
100 First Street
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 732-9555
Email: leslieburroughs@bhhsmi.com

View My Listings


Burtis, Amie

EXP Realty, LLC
101 W Big Beaver Rd
Troy, MI 48084
Phone: (888) 501-7085
Email: amie.burtis@exprealty.com
Website: http://livingupnorthwithamie

View My Listings


Featured Properties