Find a REALTOR®

Looking for a real estate professional?

Enter Agent Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Macdonald, Craig

CENTURY 21 NORTHLAND ALPENA
605 South Ripley Blvd
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 590-2487
Email: craigmacdonaldc21@gmail.com

View My Listings


Madden, Bo

COLDWELL BANKER SCHMIDT GAYLORD
700 W Main Street
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 732-6777
Email: bo.madden@cbgreatlakes.com

View My Listings


Madej, Connie

Key Realty TC
Phone: (998) 370-1096
Email: connie@homes45.com

View My Listings


MADISON, PAUL

DETRICH REAL ESTATE, L.C.
607 S. Morenci Avenue
Mio, MI 48647
Phone: (989) 826-6114
Email: detrichrealestate@m33access.com

View My Listings


Maginity, Jason

Century 21 Northland-Gaylord
403 W Main Street Suite A
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (231) 330-3823
Email: jasonmaginity@gmail.com

View My Listings


Magnant, Sue

REAL ESTATE ONE UP NORTH
Lewiston, MI 49756
Phone: (989) 350-3633
Email: sue@realestateoneupnorth.com
Website: http://www.realestateoneupnorth.com

View My Listings


Major, Marcia

RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
4544 W. Marl Lake Road
Roscommon, MI 48653
Email: major-marcia@hotmail.com

View My Listings


Manning, Travis

Promised Land Realty
7370 Klein Road
Hillman, MI 49746
Phone: (989) 590-7645
Email: alpenarealtor@gmail.com

View My Listings


Mannor, Tim

Coldwell Banker Schmidt REALTORS Houghton & Higgins Lakes
639 W Higgins Lake Dr
Houghton Lake, MI 48653
Email: tim.mannor@cbgreatlakes.com

View My Listings


Maples, Billy

6430 Sundown Ln
St Helen, MI 48656
Phone: (989) 742-4973
Email: billyrmaples@gmail.com

View My Listings


Marchese, Jerra

DETRICH REAL ESTATE, L.C.
Phone: (989) 370-4556
Email: jerrainmio@yahoo.com

View My Listings


Marshall, April

Century 21 Northland Houghton Lake
Email: april@aprilmarshall.net
Website: http://www.aprilmarshall.net

View My Listings


Marshall, Erica

Real Estate One-Front
511 E Front Street
Traverse City, MI 49686
Phone: (210) 286-8954
Email: erica@traversecityrealestate.today
Website: http://traversecityrealestate.today

View My Listings


Marshall, Grace

UpNorth Property Services
112 S First Avenue
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 657-2173
Email: gmarshall60@charter.net

View My Listings


Martin, Teresa

Dale J Smith Rentals
1349 S. Otsego Ave
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 732-1010
Email: teresa@dalejsmithrentals.com

View My Listings


Martin (Weichel), Jen

North & Company Realtors
901 Saginaw St
Bay City, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 335-3772
Email: jen@northandco.net

View My Listings


Martinchek, Audrey

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices-Cheboygan
11506 N Straits Highway
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: (231) 420-0231
Email: audreymartinchek@bhhsmi.com

View My Listings


Martinchek, Joel

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices-Cheboygan
11506 N Straits Highway
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: (231) 420-0231
Email: joel@jamsellsre.com
Website: www.joelandaudreyrealtors.com

View My Listings


Martinchek, Team

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices-Cheboygan
11506 N. Straits Hwy.
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: (231) 627-7186
Email: JoelMartinchek@BHHSMI.com
Website: www.JoelandAudreyRealtors.com

View My Listings


Masse, Bethanne

Century 21 Northland Houghton Lake
1298 Goldenrod Dr
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
Phone: (989) 302-0610
Email: bethannemasse@gmail.com

View My Listings


Massey, Mackensie

COLDWELL BANKER SCHMIDT GAYLORD
700 W. Main Street
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 732-6777
Email: masseymackensie@gmail.com

View My Listings


Massnick, James

1706 N Fire Rd
Twining, MI 48766
Email: jimbomaz@charter.net

MATHEWSON, JULIE

Mathewson Appraisal Service
2151 Mathewson Rd.
Hubbard Lake, MI 49747
Phone: (989) 727-4446
Email: julie@mathewsonappraisal.com
Website: www.mathewsonappraisal.com

Mattingly, Sandra

Pine Cone Properties LLC
693 Charles Brink
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: ( ) - -
Email: rentals@pineconevacations.com
Website: www.pineconevacations.com

View My Listings


Maynard, Julie

Coldwell Banker Schmidt Cheboygan
10667 N Straits Hwy
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: (706) 255-4133
Email: julie.maynard@cbgreatlakes.com

View My Listings


McClarren, Ginny

EverGreen Home Realty
118 E Main Street
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 305-8092
Email: ginny@evergreenhomerealty.com

View My Listings


McCullough, Matthew

20711 Ross Pkwy. B
Big Rapids, MI 49307
Phone: (616) 822-6925
Email: matthew.mccullough@remax.net
Website: http://www.remax.com

View My Listings


McDonald, Dale

RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
10654 EASTRIDGE CT
ROSCOMMON, MI 48653
Email: dale@higginslakeinfo.com
Website: http://higginslakehomes.com

View My Listings


McDonald, Dennis

RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
4544 W MARL LAKE RD
ROSCOMMON, MI 48653
Email: dennis@higginslakeinfo.com
Website: https://www.higginslakehomes.com/

View My Listings


MCGOVERN, ELLIE

REAL ESTATE ONE GAYLORD
236 West Main
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 732-0610
Email: ellie@reogaylord.com
Website: www.reomich.com/gaylord

View My Listings


MCGRAW, JENNIFER

MCGRAW NORTHERN APPRAISALS
W1413 Cheeseman Road
St. Ignace, MI 49781
Phone: (906) 643-9613
Email: mcgraw@lighthouse.net

McGuire, Michael

CENTURY 21 NORTHLAND GRAYLING
5688 M-72
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 619-3517
Email: mike@realtynorth.com
Website: http://www.century21grayling.com

View My Listings


McGurk, Jeffrey

Century 21 Northland Houghton Lake
2750 West Nestel Road
Prudenville, MI 48651
Phone: (989) 630-7982
Email: jmcgurk@realtynorth.com
Website: http://jeffmcgurkrealtor.com

View My Listings


McKenzie, Terry

Thunder Bay Appraisal Service
4499 Maple Lane Road
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 354-0405
Email: terry@thunderbayappraisal.com

McMurphy, Cory

ELK COUNTRY APPRAISAL
P.O. Box 246
Atlanta, MI 49709
Phone: (989) 785-2120
Email: cory@elkappraisal.com

MCMURPHY, GARY

ELK COUNTRY APPRAISAL
Email: gary@elkappraisal.com

McNamara, THERESA

Century 21 Northland-Gaylord
403 West Main St. Suite A
Gaylord, MI 49734
Phone: (989) 731-4221
Email: theresa@century21gaylord.com
Website: www.century21gaylord.com

View My Listings


Melissa Brazier, MI Integrity Team

Coldwell Banker Schmidt Indian River
P.O. Box 631
Indian River, MI 49749
Phone: (231) 818-8376
Email: miintegrityteam@gmail.com

View My Listings


Member, Training

MLS NON-MEMBER
3415 39th St S
Fargo, ND 58104
Phone: ( ) - -
Email: fbstrainer1@mailinator.com
Website: www.flexmls.com

View My Listings


Merchant, Shannon

EAGLE NORTH REAL ESTATE, INC.
21169 M-68/33
Onaway, MI 49765
Phone: (989) 306-7773
Email: onawayrealty@gmail.com
Website: WWW.EAGLENORTHREALESTATE.COM

View My Listings


MERTZ, LAURA

State Wide Real Estate of Hawks
8089 County Road 451
Hawks, MI 49743
Phone: (989) 306-3851
Email: lauramertz@yahoo.com

View My Listings


Meyer, Alan

REAL ESTATE ONE PRESQUE ISLE
298 Wenonah Drive
Rogers City, MI 49779
Phone: (989) 351-0341
Email: aljmeyer@hotmail.com

View My Listings


Michiels, Dorothy

United Country Great Lakes Realty & Auction
12412 State Street
Atlanta, MI 49709
Phone: (989) 306-2452
Email: dorothy@ucgreatlakes.com

View My Listings


Miller, Beth

Century 21 Eagle Real Estate-Mio
409 S. Morenci
Mio, MI 48647
Phone: (989) 335-3073
Email: beth.miller@century21.com

View My Listings


Miller, Cheryl

EXP Realty, LLC
101 Big Beaver Rd Ste 1400
Troy, MI 48084
Phone: (888) 501-x129
Email: mi.broker@exprealty.net
Website: www.exprealty.com

View My Listings


Miller, Crystal

Heritage House Realty, P.C
PO Box 163
Glennie, MI 48737
Phone: (989) 335-1965
Email: crystal@heritagehouserealty.com

View My Listings


Miller, Warren

Century 21 Eagle Real Estate-Mio
409 S Morenci Ave.
Mio, MI 48647
Phone: (989) 335-3293
Email: warren.miller@century21.com
Website: https://warrenmiller.c21.com/

View My Listings


Millikin, Michelle

Homewaters, L.L.C. Grayling
Homewaters
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (734) 474-9487
Email: michelle@homewaters.net
Website: http://homewaters.net

View My Listings


Mills, Mike

Century 21 Northland Houghton Lake
2760 W Houghton Lake Dr
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
Phone: (248) 701-4345
Email: mikemills@realtynorth.com
Website: https://www.century21.com/real-estate/houghton-lake-mi/LCMIHOUGHTONLAKE/

View My Listings


Mleczewski, Mark

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices-Cheboygan
6001 Mullett Burt Rd
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: (906) 420-3400
Email: mark@puremichiganproperty.com

View My Listings


Featured Properties