Find a REALTOR®

Looking for a real estate professional?

Enter Agent Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Henley, Kevin

Beaver Creek Property Services & Realty
5004 W Otsego Lake Dr
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 942-0467
Email: kevin@thenaturalgc.com

View My Listings


HERZOG, TODD

3162 Hottis Road
Hale, MI 48739
Phone: (989) 728-2220
Email: herzogappraisal@gmail.com
Website: http://herzogappraisal.com

HEXT, MICHELLE

CECIL BAY APPRAISAL
Email: miappraisals@live.com

Hill, Diane

Elite REO Services
30600 Telegraph Rd, Ste 3244
Bingham Farms, MI 48025
Phone: (248) 593-8080
Email: diane.hill@elitereoservices.com

View My Listings


Hindle, Danielle

Heritage House Realty, P.C
P.O. Box 163
Glennie, MI 48737
Phone: (989) 569-6343
Email: danielle@heritagehouserealty.com

View My Listings


Hinkle, Craig

RE/MAX OF GRAYLING
P.O. Box 550
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 348-7440
Email: cehinkle@hotmail.com
Website: www.remax-grayling-mi.com

View My Listings


Hinkley, Greg

Coldwell Banker Schmidt Cheboygan
10667 N, Straits Hwy
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: (231) 420-0725
Email: hinkleyg@gmail.com

View My Listings


Hocquard, Paula

Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Indian River
3412 S Straits Hwy.
Indian River, MI 49749
Phone: (231) 420-5814
Email: phocquard@gmail.com
Website: phocquard@gmail.com

View My Listings


Hoeft, Collette

Alpine Realty Group
400 W Main St
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 619-3693
Email: collette.hoeft@alpine45.com
Website: www.Alpine45.com

View My Listings


Hogan, Patrick

1624 S OTSEGO
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (231) 794-1728
Email: pat.hogan@gaylordhomes.com
Website: http://www.patrick-hogan-ventures.com

View My Listings


Horne, Vicki

Appraisal Link2
Hillman, MI
Phone: (989) 255-8793
Email: lordslamb@hotmail.com

HOUSTON, SHARON

RE/MAX New Horizons
2281 US 23 South
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 657-6610
Email: sharon@remaxalpena.com

View My Listings


Houston, William

RE/MAX New Horizons
2281 US-23 S
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 657-6611
Email: bhremaxalpena@gmail.com

View My Listings


Howery, Rob

Coldwell Banker Schmidt Indian River
3970 S Straits Hwy
Indian River, MI 49749
Phone: (231) 420-6518
Email: rob.howery@cbgreatlakes.com

View My Listings


HULS, SHAUN

S J Huls, Inc
709 Highland Park Drive
Traverse City, MI 49686
Phone: (231) 941-0246

Hunley, Bob

1624 S. Otsego Ave
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 448-2591
Email: info@GaylordHomes.com
Website: http://www.gaylordhomes.com/

View My Listings


Hunt, Amanda

Banner Realty
259 S Ripley Blvd
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 255-3828
Email: amanda@bannerrealty.com

View My Listings


HUSTON, SHAWN

HUSTON REAL ESTATE
4586 County Rd. 612
Lewiston, MI 49756
Phone: (989) 390-6213
Email: shawn@hustonrealestate.com
Website: www.northerncabins.com

View My Listings


HUSTON, WENDY

HUSTON REAL ESTATE
4586 Co. Rd. 612
Lewiston, MI 49756
Phone: (989) 786-2240
Email: wendy@hustonrealestate.com
Website: http://hustonrealestate.com

View My Listings


Hutchinson, Steven

Coldwell Banker Schmidt Indian River
3970 South Straits Hwy.
Indian River, MI 49749
Phone: (231) 420-6064
Email: HUTCHUPNORTH@GMAIL.COM
Website: http://www.StevenHutchinson.com

View My Listings


Inman, Sarah

Heritage House Realty, P.C
3215 State Street
Glennie, MI 48737
Phone: (989) 305-9616
Email: sarah@heritagehouserealty.com
Website: http://www.heritagehouserealty.com

View My Listings


Ives, Diane

P.O. Box 162
Atlanta, MI 49709
Phone: (989) 785-3661
Email: Diane@UCGreatLakes.com
Website: www.GreatLakesRealtyandAuction.com

View My Listings


Jacob, Nancy

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices - Gaylord
100 First Street
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 614-3327
Email: nancyjacob@bhhsmi.com
Website: www.bhhsmi.com

View My Listings


Jacobs, Kurt

Alpine Realty Group
400 W Main St
Gaylord, MI 49735
Email: Kurt.Jacobs@alpine45.com
Website: alpine45.com

View My Listings


Jakeway, Linda

Coldwell Banker Schmidt Indian River
3970 South Straits Hwy.
Indian River, MI 49749
Phone: (231) 373-0233
Email: jakeway@voyager.net
Website: www.cbgreatlakes.com/linda.jakeway

View My Listings


James, Dorothy

COLDWELL BANKER SCHMIDT GAYLORD
Phone: (989) 350-3776
Email: dorothy.james@cbgreatlakes.com

View My Listings


JAMISON, LAURIE

CENTURY 21 NORTHLAND
5688 M-72 West
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 390-2464
Email: lauriejamison@hotmail.com

View My Listings


Jansen, Curt

CENTURY 21 NORTHLAND
5688 W M-72
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 348-5474
Email: jansen.curt@gmail.com
Website: http://century21grayling.com

View My Listings


Jansen, Sandra

CENTURY 21 NORTHLAND
5688 W M72
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 948-1300
Email: sandy@sandyjansen.com
Website: www.higginslakeproperty.com

View My Listings


JANSEN, TODD

CENTURY 21 NORTHLAND
5688 M072 W
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 348-5474
Email: todd@toddjansen.com
Website: www.century21grayling.com

View My Listings


JARSKI, LESA

REAL ESTATE ONE GAYLORD
236 West Main Street
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 858-0220
Email: jarskilesa@gmail.com
Website: http://www.LesaJarski.com

View My Listings


Jeisel, Karie

Coldwell Banker Fairbairn Realty
7569 US-31 South
Alanson, MI 49706
Phone: (231) 622-3231
Email: karie@fairbairnrealty.com
Website: www.Fairbairnrealty.com

View My Listings


JENKS-BUHL, KAREN

COLDWELL BANKER SCHMIDT GAYLORD
700 W Main St
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 370-2880
Email: mrsbear46@hotmail.com

View My Listings


JERGENSON, BRIAN

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices - Gaylord
100 W First
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 732-9555
Email: brianjergenson@bhhsmi.com

View My Listings


John, Small

State Wide Real Estate Mio
102 W 8th Street
Mio, MI 48647
Phone: (989) 590-0364
Email: info@statewidemio.com

View My Listings


Johnson, Rita

Alpine Title & Escrow of Otsego County

View My Listings


Johnston, Anisa

CENTURY 21 CROW REALTY
605 RIpley Street
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 356-2181
Email: anisajohnston@gmail.com

View My Listings


Kahn, Patricia

State Wide Real Estate of Hawks
8089 Hwy 451
Hawks, MI 49743
Phone: (248) 496-0032
Email: pkahn@kahn-cpa.com

View My Listings


Kania, Angie

Real Estate One of Alpena
215 W. Chisholm St
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 255-4963
Email: angie@realestateone.net
Website: www.realestateone.com/alpena

View My Listings


Kann, Gary

Real Estate One Mio
P.O. Box 816
Mio, MI 48647
Phone: (989) 826-6222
Email: gary@realestateonemio.com
Website: www.realestateonemio.com

View My Listings


Kann, Thomas

Real Estate One Mio
P.O. Box 816
Mio, MI 48647
Phone: (989) 826-6222
Email: tom@realestateonemio.com
Website: www.realestateonemio.com

View My Listings


Kenyon, Camille

State Savings Bank
126 E Main St
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 448-8750
Email: cmajor@istatesavingsbank.com

View My Listings


Kibbe, Deanna

Atlas Appraisals
2814 Greenwood Rd.
Prescott, MI 48756
Phone: (989) 873-5214
Email: atlas@m33access.com

View My Listings


Kimberly, Sheri

COLDWELL BANKER SCHMIDT GAYLORD
700 West Main Street
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 732-4637
Website: SheriKimberly.com

View My Listings


King, Bernie

Coldwell Banker Schmidt Indian River
3970 South Straits Hwy.
Indian River, MI 49749
Phone: (231) 290-0188
Email: kingbwii@yahoo.com
Website: bernieking.com

View My Listings


Klemens, Agnes

State Wide Real Estate of Alpena
Phone: (989) 356-2142
Email: info@alpenastatewide.com
Website: http://www.alpenastatewiderealestate.com

View My Listings


Klemens, Steven

State Wide Real Estate of Alpena
1100 W Chisholm Street
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 255-4945
Email: info@alpenastatewide.com

View My Listings


Kline, Mark

Alpine Realty Group Indian River
1483 US 31 North
Petoskey, MI 49770
Phone: (231) 818-0080
Email: mark.kline@alpine45.com
Website: http://www.alpine45.com

View My Listings


Kocefas, Pete

CENTURY 21 NORTHLAND
5688 W. M-72
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 344-1800
Email: petekocefas@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.century21grayling.com/

View My Listings


Kopernik, Roger

EXIT Realty Premier
1160 E State Ste B
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: (231) 420-3805
Email: rmkopernik@att.net
Website: http://www.exitcheboygan.com/

View My Listings


Featured Properties