Find a REALTOR®

Looking for a real estate professional?

Enter Agent Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


O'Leary, Thomas

Xome, Inc
71 Walnut, Suite 206
Rochester, MI 48307
Phone: (949) 632-7715
Email: thomash.oleary@xome.com

View My Listings


OBuchowski, Jean

Real Estate One of Alpena
215 W. Chisholm St.
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 590-3269
Email: jean@realestateone.net

View My Listings


Ocenasek, Diane

RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
8050 HILLCREST
ROSCOMMON, MI 48653
Phone: (989) 821-8483
Email: dianeo@higginslakeinfo.com
Website: https://dianeocenasek.remax-michigan.com/

View My Listings


Ogonowski, Gary

BLAKER REALTY
3511 Old 27 South
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (248) 821-4663
Email: gary@mipropertydeals.com

View My Listings


Oliver, William

Rocket Homes Real Estate LLC
701 Griswold
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (800) 226-6308
Email: billoliver@rockethomes.com

View My Listings


Paffi, Christopher

1349 S Otsego Ave.
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 350-2229
Email: chris@smithrealtygaylord.com

View My Listings


Palacios, Amy

Coldwell Banker Schmidt REALTORS Houghton & Higgins Lakes
206 Rising Fawn Trl
Roscommon, MI 48653
Phone: (989) 390-2316
Email: amy.palacios@cbgreatlakes.com

View My Listings


Parks, Kathryn

TIMBERTOWN REAL ESTATE
5018 County Rd 612
Lewiston, MI 49756
Phone: (989) 217-1990
Email: kathieparks@ymail.com
Website: www.TimbertownRealEstate.com

View My Listings


PARTELLO, BETTY

RE/MAX OF GRAYLING
5728 M-72 W
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 370-2061
Email: bpartello@me.com
Website: www.remaxofgrayling.com

View My Listings


Partello, Chelsea

RE/MAX OF GRAYLING
5728 M-72 W
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 745-2125
Email: cpartello@remax.net

View My Listings


Pavlika, Samantha

InsideOut Inspections Plus
7330 Willowbrook Circle
Mancelona, MI 49659
Phone: (231) 714-6880
Email: office@insideoutinspectionsplus.net
Website: http://www.insideoutinspectionsplus.net

View My Listings


Pelleran, Penny

CENTURY 21 NORTHLAND ALPENA
605 Ripley Blvd
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 464-9590
Email: pennypc21@gmail.com

View My Listings


Perdue, Michael

1349 S Otsego Ave, STE 9
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 732-x206
Email: mike@smithrealtygaylord.com
Website: http://www.smithrealtygaylord.com

View My Listings


Perry, Scott

3540 W Houghton Lake Drive
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
Phone: (989) 280-8220
Email: scott@midgeandco.com
Website: https://midgeandco.com/scott-perry/

View My Listings


PETERS, KEVIN

Ausable Valley Realty
1260 S Morenci
Mio, MI 48647
Phone: (989) 619-8035
Email: kplandman@hotmail.com

View My Listings


Peterson, Robert

Email: bshzba6@yahoo.com

View My Listings


PETRIMOULX, KAREN

Coldwell Banker Fairbairn Realty
7569 US 31 South
Alanson, MI 49706
Phone: (231) 420-4441
Email: karenp1realtor@gmail.com
Website: www.fairbairnrealty.com

View My Listings


Petro, Paul

Northern Michigan Appraisers
1232 N. Fletcher Road
Petoskey, MI 49770
Phone: (231) 330-3900
Email: petepetro410@charter.net

View My Listings


PETZ, LISA

REAL ESTATE ONE PRESQUE ISLE
Rogers City, MI 49779
Phone: (989) 734-3855
Email: lisapetz49779@gmail.com
Website: www.reomich.com

View My Listings


PIAZZA MAI, SRA, ANTHONY

Piazza Appraisal Service
2062 North Huron
Tawas City, MI 48763
Phone: (989) 362-0020
Email: piazza.anthony1@gmail.com
Website: www.piazzaappraisal.com

Pichler, Alysa

Heritage House Realty, P.C
P.O. Box 324
Oscoda, MI 48750
Email: alysapichler19@gmail.com

View My Listings


Pietras, Donald

EXP Realty, LLC
Phone: (810) 397-9405
Email: donald.pietras@exprealty.com

View My Listings


Pillsbury, Susan

COLDWELL BANKER SCHMIDT GAYLORD
700 W. Main Street
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 350-2242
Email: susan.pillsbury@cbgreatlakes.com

View My Listings


Platt, Brad

CENTURY 21 NORTHLAND ALPENA
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (231) 534-4500
Email: bplatt@c21northland.com

View My Listings


Poindexter, Nicholas

Coldwell Banker Schmidt REALTORS Houghton & Higgins Lakes
Email: nicholaspoindexter3@gmail.com

View My Listings


POMPEI, DIANE

COLDWELL BANKER SCHMIDT GAYLORD
700 West Main Street
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 390-3790
Email: dipompei@hotmail.com
Website: gaylordrealestate.com

View My Listings


Precord, Todd

CENTURY 21 NORTHLAND ALPENA
605 S. Ripley blvd
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 255-3602
Email: tprecordsales@gmail.com

View My Listings


Presnell, Jackie

Five Star
10281 Old US 27 S
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (734) 231-8406
Email: jkurtz41364@gmail.com

View My Listings


Prouty, Autumn

Heritage House Realty, P.C
P.O. Box 572
Harrisville, MI 48740
Phone: (989) 310-0655
Email: autumn@heritagehouserealty.com
Website: http://www.heritagehouserealty.com

View My Listings


Pruitt, Lindsey

COLDWELL BANKER SCHMIDT GAYLORD
700 W. Main
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (231) 624-0248
Email: Lindsey.Pruitt@CBGreatLakes.com

View My Listings


Purtell, Jamie

RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
4544 W. Marl Lake Rd
Roscommon, MI 48653
Phone: (989) 281-2651
Email: jamie@higginslakeinfo.com
Website: http://higginslakehomes.com

View My Listings


Quesenberry, Liz

Key Realty TC
310 Front St
Traverse City, MI 49684
Phone: (989) 858-0474
Email: liz@homes45.com

View My Listings


Radzik, Jeff

Century 21 Northland Houghton Lake
2760 W Houghton Lake Dr #300
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
Phone: (989) 387-8610
Email: jradzik@realtynorth.com

View My Listings


Randazzo, Tony

Trillium Homes
2617 Beacon Hill Dr
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
Phone: (248) 373-5080
Email: tony@trowbridge-comapies.com

View My Listings


Raska, Gary

BHHS-Rockford
1977 E Houghton Lake Dr
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
Email: garyraska@bhhsmi.com

View My Listings


Raymond, Aaron

CENTURY 21 NORTHLAND GRAYLING
5688 M-72 West
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 710-0876
Email: aaronraymond2@gmail.com

View My Listings


Reach, Janelle

COLDWELL BANKER SCHMIDT GAYLORD
700 W. Main
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 732-6777
Email: janellereach@gmail.com

View My Listings


Reed, Caressa

3087 W. Houghton Lake Drive
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
Phone: (989) 329-2144
Email: hlr.caressa@gmail.com

View My Listings


Reed, Justin

Key Realty TC
Phone: (989) 217-0968
Email: justin@homes45.com

View My Listings


Reitmeyer, Jon

7122 W. Houghton Lake Drive
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
Phone: (989) 821-8264
Email: jonreitmeyer@realestateone.net
Website: http://www.realestateonepointsnorth.com

View My Listings


Rhine, Gail

Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Indian River
3412 S. Straits Hwy
Indian River, MI 49749
Phone: (231) 420-6491
Email: gailrhine@gmail.com

View My Listings


Ribble, Daniel

Rocket Homes Real Estate LLC
Phone: (800) 980-5022
Email: danielribble@rockethomes.com

View My Listings


Richardson, Mike

Northern Lakes Properties
10639 ALLEN CT
Roscommon, MI 48653
Phone: (989) 429-6297
Email: mike@northernlakesproperties.com

View My Listings


Riedy, Steve

RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
4544 W Marl Lake Rd
Roscommon, MI 48653
Phone: (248) 840-6555
Email: steve@higginslakeinfo.com

View My Listings


Robbins, Rhonda

Real Estate One of Alpena
215 W Chisholm
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 464-2899
Email: robbinsrd94@yahoo.com

View My Listings


Roberts, Gary

Re/Max Bayshore-Kalkaska
303 N. Cedar Suite B P.O. Box 2074
KALKASKA, MI 49646
Phone: (231) 632-5642
Email: garyr_remax@hotmail.com

View My Listings


Robinson, Greg

Century 21 Northland Houghton Lake
2760 W Houghton Lake Dr Suite 300
Houghton Lake, MI
Email: grobinson@realtynorth.com

View My Listings


Robinson, Morgan

Century 21 Northland Houghton Lake
2760 W Houghton Lake Dr
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
Email: morgan@morganrobinson.org

View My Listings


Romel, Rachel

REAL ESTATE ONE PRESQUE ISLE
298 Wenonah Dr
Rogers City, MI 49776
Phone: (989) 745-4966
Email: galerr@picounty.org

View My Listings


Romps, Rob

Coldwell Banker Schmidt REALTORS Houghton & Higgins Lakes
10486 Eve Rd
St Helen Rd, MI 48656
Phone: (989) 942-4018
Email: rob.romps@cbgreatlakes.com

View My Listings


Featured Properties