Find a REALTOR®

Looking for a real estate professional?

Enter Agent Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Jansen, Curt

CENTURY 21 NORTHLAND GRAYLING
5688 W M-72
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 348-5474
Email: jansen.curt@gmail.com
Website: http://century21grayling.com

View My Listings


Jansen, Sally

CENTURY 21 NORTHLAND GRAYLING
5688 W M-72
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 745-5774
Email: sally@realtynorth.com

View My Listings


Jansen, Sandra

Century 21 Northland-Gaylord
Century 21 Northland
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 948-1300
Email: sandy@sandyjansen.com

View My Listings


Jansen, Sandra

CENTURY 21 NORTHLAND GRAYLING
5688 W M72
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 948-1300
Email: sandy@sandyjansen.com
Website: www.higginslakeproperty.com

View My Listings


Jansen, Sandy

Century 21 Northland Higgins Lake
10780 Steckert Bridge Rd
Roscommon, MI 48653
Email: sandy@sandyjansen.com
Website: www.sandyjansen.com

View My Listings


JANSEN, TODD

CENTURY 21 NORTHLAND GRAYLING
5688 M-72 W
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 348-5474
Email: todd@toddjansen.com
Website: www.century21grayling.com

View My Listings


Jansen, Todd

Century 21 Northland Higgins Lake
9029 N Cut Road
Roscommon, MI 48653
Phone: (989) 205-2657
Email: todd@toddjansen.com
Website: www.realtynorth.com

View My Listings


JARSKI, LESA

REAL ESTATE ONE GAYLORD
236 West Main Street
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 858-0220
Email: jarskilesa@gmail.com
Website: http://www.LesaJarski.com

View My Listings


JENKS-BUHL, KAREN

COLDWELL BANKER SCHMIDT GAYLORD
700 W Main St
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 370-2880
Email: mrsbear46@hotmail.com

View My Listings


JERGENSON, BRIAN

Key Realty TC
2680 M-32 W
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 732-6500
Email: brianj@homes45.com
Website: http://homes45.com

View My Listings


Jewell, William

EXIT Realty Premier
1160 E State St, Ste B
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: (231) 420-8032
Email: billyjewell27@gmail.com

View My Listings


Johnson, Matthew

214 Grant Avenue
Alma, MI 48801
Phone: (989) 285-1315
Email: matthewrjohnson@charter.net

Johnson, Rita

Alpine Title & Escrow of Otsego County

View My Listings


Johnston, Anisa

CENTURY 21 NORTHLAND ALPENA
605 RIpley Street
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 356-2181
Email: anisajohnston@gmail.com

View My Listings


Johnston, Chuck

Phone: (989) 387-2700
Email: kcjohnston55@icloud.com

View My Listings


Johnston, Katelyn

EverGreen Home Realty
Phone: (989) 614-0702
Email: Katelyn@EverGreenHomeRealty.com
Website: www.EverGreenHomeRealty.com

View My Listings


Jones, Paul

DEK REALTY
5545 Scholl Road
Mancelona, MI 49659
Phone: (231) 499-4673
Email: paulmackjones@gmail.com

View My Listings


Kaminski, Kimberly

724 Iroquois Ave.
Prudenville, MI 48651
Email: h20getaways@gmail.com
Website: www.homewaters.net/about/our-team/kimberlykaminski

View My Listings


Kania, Angie

Real Estate One of Alpena
215 W. Chisholm St
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 255-4963
Email: angie@realestateone.net
Website: www.realestateone.com/alpena

View My Listings


Kann, Gary

Real Estate One Mio
P.O. Box 816
Mio, MI 48647
Phone: (989) 826-6222
Email: gary@realestateonemio.com
Website: www.realestateonemio.com

View My Listings


Kann, Thomas

Real Estate One Mio
P.O. Box 816
Mio, MI 48647
Phone: (989) 826-6222
Email: tom@realestateonemio.com
Website: www.realestateonemio.com

View My Listings


Karas, Carol

Exit Northern Shores Realty
Exit Northern Shores Realty
Elk Rapids, MI 49629
Phone: (231) 342-3794
Email: carol@sckaras.com

View My Listings


Karas, Stephen

Exit Northern Shores Realty
710 US HWY 131
Elk Rapids, MI 49629
Phone: (231) 342-4686
Email: stephen@sckaras.com

View My Listings


Kenyon, Camille

State Savings Bank
126 E Main St
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 448-8750
Email: cmajor@istatesavingsbank.com

View My Listings


Kerns, Phil

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices - Gaylord
100 W. First St
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (231) 268-9479
Email: pk.1537@yahoo.com

View My Listings


Kibbe, Deanna

Atlas Appraisals
2814 Greenwood Rd.
Prescott, MI 48756
Phone: (989) 873-5214
Email: atlas@m33access.com

View My Listings


Kimball, Jacqueline

EXIT Realty Premier
1160 E State St Suite B
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: (989) 278-9052
Email: jackiekimballsells@gmail.com
Website: www.jackiekimball.com

View My Listings


Kimberly, Sheri

COLDWELL BANKER SCHMIDT GAYLORD
700 West Main Street
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 614-1150
Email: skkimberly@hotmail.com
Website: SheriKimberly.com

View My Listings


King, Bernie

Coldwell Banker Schmidt Indian River
3970 South Straits Hwy.
Indian River, MI 49749
Phone: (231) 290-0188
Email: kingbwii@yahoo.com
Website: bernieking.com

View My Listings


Klasek, Karrington

Century 21 Northland Higgins Lake
9096 N Cut Rd
Roscommon, MI 48653
Email: karrington@realtynorth.com

View My Listings


Kline, David

Alpine Realty Group, LLC
1483 N US-31
Petoskey, MI 49770
Phone: (231) 340-6203
Email: dave.kline@alpine45.com

View My Listings


Kline, Mark

Alpine Realty Group Indian River
1483 US 31 North
Petoskey, MI 49770
Phone: (231) 818-0080
Email: mark.kline@alpine45.com
Website: http://www.alpine45.com

View My Listings


Knoll, Elizabeth

Northern Lakes Properties
1378 LAKE JAMES DR
PRUDENVILLE, MI 48651
Phone: (989) 422-4663
Email: libk2257@yahoo.com

View My Listings


Knoll, Gary

Northern Lakes Properties
1378 Lake James Drive
Prudenville, MI 48651
Phone: (989) 422-4663
Email: garyk2452@yahoo.com

View My Listings


Kocefas, Pete

CENTURY 21 NORTHLAND GRAYLING
5688 W. M-72
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 344-1800
Email: petekocefas@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.century21grayling.com/

View My Listings


Kolhoff, Tracie

EXIT Realty Premier
1160 E State St Suite B
Cheboygan, MI 49720
Phone: (231) 818-6842
Email: eastwind96@gmail.com

View My Listings


Komperda, Tiffany

Coldwell Banker Fairbairn Realty
7569 US-31 South
Alanson, MI 49706
Phone: (231) 881-0752
Email: tiffany@fairbairnrealty.com

View My Listings


Kopernik, Roger

EXIT Realty Premier
1160 E State Ste B
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: (231) 420-3805
Email: rmkopernik@att.net
Website: http://www.exitcheboygan.com/

View My Listings


Kopp, Principal Broker, Jessie

GOLDEN SHORES REALTY
Email: sales@golden-shores.com
Website: www.golden-shores.com

View My Listings


Koske, John

KOSKE REALTY
2192 S. Otsego Ave.
Gaylord, MI 49734-0342
Phone: (989) 619-1004
Email: john_koske@yahoo.com
Website: www.koskerealty.com

View My Listings


KOSKE, MARGARET

KOSKE REALTY
Email: mmkos@rocketmail.com

View My Listings


Koszegi, Missy

Coldwell Banker Schmidt Cheboygan
10667 N. Straits Hwy
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: (231) 420-4464
Email: missy@cheboyganproperty.com
Website: www.missykoszegi.com

View My Listings


Koszegi, Paul

Coldwell Banker Schmidt Cheboygan
10667 N Straits Highway
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: (231) 420-5170
Email: paul.koszegi@cbgreatlakes.com
Website: http://paulkoszegi.com

View My Listings


Kulik, Daniel

State Wide Real Estate of Hawks
8383 Hwy 451
Hawks, MI 49743
Phone: (989) 734-4840
Email: dan21kulik@yahoo.com

View My Listings


Lackey, Brian

3540 W Houghton Lake Dr
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
Phone: (989) 915-1890
Email: brian@midgeandco.com

View My Listings


Lamb, Karen

Coldwell Banker Schmidt Cheboygan
10667 N. Straits Hwy
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: (231) 818-1977
Email: karenlamb333@gmail.com

View My Listings


Lambdin, Reagan

EXP Realty, LLC
101 W. Beaver Rd
Troy, MI 48084
Phone: (734) 776-7511
Email: reagan.lambdin@exprealty.com

View My Listings


Landry, Carol

Heritage Appraisal
4430 F-41
Oscoda, MI 48750
Phone: (989) 739-0850
Email: clandry212@hotmail.com

Lang, Ed

EXP Realty, LLC
1728 Hill drive
Elmira, MI 49730
Phone: (734) 787-8406
Email: edlangrealestate@gmail.com
Website: www.edlangsells2day.com

View My Listings


Lang, Robert

CENTURY 21 NORTHLAND ALPENA
605 S Ripley Blvd.
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 464-6295
Email: bob.lang@c21northland.com

View My Listings


Featured Properties