Find a REALTOR®

Looking for a real estate professional?

Enter Agent Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Guest, Christian

Headwater Realty, LLC
2634 E Sugar Maple Dr
Cedar, MI 49621
Phone: (231) 510-2352
Email: christianguest@headwaterrealty.com

View My Listings


Gundle-Krieg, Donna

DEK REALTY
6075 Cedar River Rd
Mancelona, MI 49659
Phone: (231) 350-8507
Email: dokrieg@gmail.com
Website: http://www.dekrealty.com

View My Listings


GUNNING, Sandra

Re/Max Bayshore-Kalkaska
303 N. CEDAR
Kalkaska, MI 49646
Phone: (231) 258-6x19
Email: sandy.gunning@yahoo.com

View My Listings


Gurzynski, Michelle

Coldwell Banker Schmidt REALTORS Houghton & Higgins Lakes
1244 W. Houghton Lake Dr.
Prudenville, MI 48651
Email: Michelle.Gurzynski@CBGreatLakes.com
Website: http://upnorthwithmichelle.com

View My Listings


HAASE, GARY

TIMBERTOWN REAL ESTATE
PO Box 467
Lewiston, MI 49756
Phone: (989) 370-6118
Email: gary@timbertownrealestate.com
Website: timbertownrealestate.com

View My Listings


Haaxma, Kurt

Banner Realty
Phone: (989) 464-7208
Email: khaaxma@bannerrealty.com
Website: http://www.bannerrealty.com

View My Listings


Haaxma, Margie

Banner Realty
259 S. Ripley Blvd.,
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 356-1177
Email: margie@bannerrealty.com
Website: www.bannerrealty.com

View My Listings


Hall, Stephanie

State Wide Real Estate Mio
102 W 8th Street
Mio, MI 48647
Phone: (989) 826-3292
Email: info@statewidemio.com

View My Listings


Hanes, Cindy

EXIT Waterway Realty
6301 M-68, Ste E
Indian River, MI 49749
Phone: (307) 851-1523
Email: chanes1Exit@outlook.com

View My Listings


HANSON, WILLIAM

REAL ESTATE ONE PRESQUE ISLE
298 Wenonah Drive
Rogers City, MI 49779
Phone: (989) 306-0306
Email: bhanson1033@hotmail.com
Website: www.reomich.com

View My Listings


Hart (Kurth), Jamie

1349 S Otsego Ave
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 614-6437
Email: jamielkurth@gmail.com

View My Listings


Hart - Smith, Laura

COLDWELL BANKER SCHMIDT GAYLORD
700 W. Main St
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (231) 360-0405
Email: laura.hart-smith@cbgreatlakes.com

View My Listings


Hayes, Chontrese

Heritage House Realty, P.C
234 S Huron Rd
Harrisville, MI 48740
Phone: (989) 820-2124
Email: chontrese@heritagehouserealty.com

View My Listings


Heath, Mike

COLDWELL BANKER SCHMIDT GAYLORD
700 W. Main
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 619-0400
Email: Mike.Heath@Me.com
Website: http://www.cbgreatlakes.com/mike.heath

View My Listings


Hecko, Terry

RE/MAX NORTH
Phone: (231) 627-9991
Email: thecko@remax.net
Website: www.LiveUpNorth.com

View My Listings


Helsel, Tamara

City2Shore Real Estate
200 S Main St, Suite A
Lake City, MI 49651
Phone: (231) 920-6422
Email: tamara@city2shore.com
Website: http://city2shore-northernmichigan.com

View My Listings


Hempel, Krista

Real Estate One of Alpena
215 Chisholm St
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 255-7938
Email: krista@realestateone.net

View My Listings


Henley, Kevin

Beaver Creek Property Services & Realty
5004 W Otsego Lake Dr
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 942-0467
Email: kevin@thenaturalgc.com

View My Listings


HERZOG, TODD

3162 Hottis Road
Hale, MI 48739
Phone: (989) 728-2220
Email: herzogappraisal@gmail.com
Website: http://herzogappraisal.com

HEXT, MICHELLE

CECIL BAY APPRAISAL
Phone: (989) 306-1712
Email: miappraisals@live.com

Higdon, Lora

Christie's International Real Estate-Autograph
155 Garland St
Traverse City, MI 49684
Phone: (734) 626-0969
Email: lora@autographre.com

View My Listings


Hill, Diane

Elite REO Services
30600 Telegraph Rd, Ste 3244
Bingham Farms, MI 48025
Phone: (248) 593-8080
Email: diane.hill@elitereoservices.com

View My Listings


Hill, Karen

Century 21 Northland Houghton Lake
2760 W Houghton Lake Dr. Suite 300
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
Phone: (989) 366-1801
Email: jdkaren2@gmail.com
Website: karenhill.c21.com

View My Listings


Hindle, Danielle

Heritage House Realty, P.C
P.O. Box 163
Glennie, MI 48737
Phone: (989) 569-6343
Email: danielle@heritagehouserealty.com

View My Listings


Hinkle, Craig

RE/MAX OF GRAYLING
P.O. Box 550
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 348-7440
Email: cehinkle@hotmail.com
Website: www.remax-grayling-mi.com

View My Listings


Hocquard, Paula

Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Indian River
3412 S Straits Hwy.
Indian River, MI 49749
Phone: (231) 420-5814
Email: phocquard@gmail.com
Website: phocquard@gmail.com

View My Listings


Hodnett, Michael

1520 N.St. Helen Rd, .P.o.Box 210
St. Helen Mi. 48656, MI 48656
Email: mikehodnett@yahoo.com
Website: www.mikehodnett.com

View My Listings


Hoeft, Collette

Alpine Realty Group
400 W Main St
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 619-3693
Email: collette.hoeft@alpine45.com
Website: www.Alpine45.com

View My Listings


Hogan, Patrick

Up North Realty
1624 S OTSEGO
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (231) 794-1728
Email: pat.hogan@gaylordhomes.com
Website: http://www.patrick-hogan-ventures.com

View My Listings


Holmden, David

Exit Northern Shores Realty
710 US HWY 131
Elk Rapids, MI 49629
Phone: (231) 258-4991
Email: dlholmden@gmail.com

View My Listings


Hoover, Candy

Coldwell Banker Schmidt REALTORS Houghton & Higgins Lakes
3712 S GLADWIN RD
PRUDENVILLE, MI 48651
Email: candy.hoover@cbgreatlakes.com

View My Listings


Horne, Vicki

Appraisal Link2
Hillman, MI
Phone: (989) 255-8793
Email: lordslamb@hotmail.com

HOUSTON, SHARON

RE/MAX New Horizons
2281 US 23 South
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 657-6610
Email: sharon@remaxalpena.com

View My Listings


Houston, William

RE/MAX New Horizons
2281 US-23 S
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 657-6611
Email: bhremaxalpena@gmail.com

View My Listings


Howery, Rob

Coldwell Banker Schmidt Indian River
3970 S Straits Hwy
Indian River, MI 49749
Phone: (231) 420-6518
Email: rob.howery@cbgreatlakes.com

View My Listings


Hoyem, Gordon

Key Realty TC
310 Front Street
Traverse City, MI 49684
Phone: ( ) - -
Email: gordonhoyem@gmail.com

View My Listings


HULS, SHAUN

S J Huls, Inc
709 Highland Park Drive
Traverse City, MI 49686
Phone: (231) 941-0246

Hunley, Bob

Up North Realty
1624 S. Otsego Ave
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 889-4871
Email: info@GaylordHomes.com
Website: http://www.gaylordhomes.com/

View My Listings


Hunt, Amanda

Banner Realty
259 S Ripley Blvd
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 255-3828
Email: amanda@bannerrealty.com

View My Listings


HUSTON, SHAWN

HUSTON REAL ESTATE
4586 County Rd. 612
Lewiston, MI 49756
Phone: (989) 390-6213
Email: shawn@hustonrealestate.com
Website: www.northerncabins.com

View My Listings


HUSTON, WENDY

HUSTON REAL ESTATE
4586 Co. Rd. 612
Lewiston, MI 49756
Phone: (989) 786-2240
Email: wendy@hustonrealestate.com
Website: http://hustonrealestate.com

View My Listings


Hutchinson, Steven

Coldwell Banker Schmidt Indian River
3970 South Straits Hwy.
Indian River, MI 49749
Phone: (231) 420-6064
Email: Hutchupnorth@gmail.com
Website: http://www.StevenHutchinson.com

View My Listings


Inspector, Home

HOME INSPECTORS

View My Listings


Ives, Diane

United Country Great Lakes Realty & Auction
P.O. Box 162
Atlanta, MI 49709
Phone: (989) 785-3661
Email: Diane@UCGreatLakes.com
Website: www.GreatLakesRealtyandAuction.com

View My Listings


Jacob, Nancy

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices - Gaylord
100 First Street
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 614-3327
Email: nancyjacob@bhhsmi.com
Website: www.bhhsmi.com

View My Listings


Jacobs, Kurt

Alpine Realty Group
400 W Main St
Gaylord, MI 49735
Email: Kurt.Jacobs@alpine45.com
Website: alpine45.com

View My Listings


Jakeway, Linda

Coldwell Banker Schmidt Indian River
3970 South Straits Hwy.
Indian River, MI 49749
Phone: (231) 373-0233
Email: jakeway@voyager.net
Website: www.LindaJakeway.com

View My Listings


James, Dorothy

COLDWELL BANKER SCHMIDT GAYLORD
Phone: (989) 350-3776
Email: dorothy.james@cbgreatlakes.com

View My Listings


JAMISON, LAURIE

CENTURY 21 NORTHLAND GRAYLING
5688 M-72 West
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 390-2464
Email: lauriejamison@hotmail.com

View My Listings


Janisse, Jeri Ann

RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Email: jeriann@higginslakeinfo.com

View My Listings


Featured Properties