Find a REALTOR®

Looking for a real estate professional?

Enter Agent Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Blair, Erica

Coldwell Banker Schmidt REALTORS Houghton & Higgins Lakes
639 W Higgins Lake Dr
Roscommon, MI 48653
Phone: (989) 821-6348
Email: erica.blair@cbgreatlakes.com
Website: http://erica-blair.cbgreatlakes.com/

View My Listings


BLAKER, BILL

BLAKER REALTY
4729 Oley Lake Rd.
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 350-7017
Email: bblaker@blakerrealty.com
Website: http://www.blakerrealty.com/

View My Listings


Blaker, Gabriel

BLAKER REALTY
3511 Old 27 S
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 731-7355
Email: gblaker@blakerrealty.com
Website: http://www.blakerrealty.com

View My Listings


Bliss, Jordan

BLAKER REALTY
3511 S. Old 27
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 731-7355
Email: jordaneblaker@gmail.com
Website: http://www.blakerrealty.com

View My Listings


Boals, Ashley

Century 21 Northland Houghton Lake
4138 Belair Ln
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
Phone: (989) 429-1057
Email: ashley@realestate-madesimple.com
Website: www.realestate-madesimple.com

View My Listings


Bohanon, Kathleen

Email: kbohanon@showingtime.com

View My Listings


Bohnsack, Corey

Coldwell Banker Schmidt REALTORS Houghton & Higgins Lakes
118 Clearview Dr
Higgins Lake, MI 48627
Phone: (989) 821-6348
Email: corey.bohnsack@cbgreatlakes.com

View My Listings


Borke, Ron

Advanced Home Inspection
Phone: (989) 727-4444
Email: borkel@alpenaschools.com

View My Listings


Boyden, Alicia

Midge & Co - Grayling
1406 S I 75 Business Loop
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 858-1165
Email: alicia@midgeandco.com

View My Listings


Bragg, Dominic

Coldwell Banker Fairbairn Realty
7569 US 31 S
Alanson, MI 49706
Phone: (231) 622-2843
Email: dominic@fairbairnrealty.com

View My Listings


Brazier, Melissa

Coldwell Banker Schmidt Indian River
3970 South Straits Hwy.
Indian River, MI 49749
Phone: (231) 818-8376
Email: melissa@melissabrazier.com
Website: www.MelissaBrazier.com

View My Listings


Brick, Robert

Re/Max Bayshore-Kalkaska
500 S Union St
Traverse City, MI 49738
Phone: (231) 941-4500
Email: bbrick@bobbrick.com

View My Listings


Brigham, Mara

CENTURY 21 NORTHLAND GRAYLING
127 Barbara Street
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 390-9756
Email: mara@realtynorth.com

View My Listings


Brockway, Blaine

All Seasons Appraisal
602 W Eleventh Street
Traverse City, MI 49684-____
Phone: (989) 389-3602
Email: brockwaybf@gmail.com

BROWN, CHAD

Homewaters, L.L.C. Grayling
697 Hannah Ave Suite B
Traverse City, MI 49686
Phone: (231) 499-8292
Email: chad@homewaters.net
Website: www.homewaters.net/chadbrown

View My Listings



Brown, Dora

EXIT Waterway Realty
6301 M-68 Ste E
Indian River, MI 49749
Phone: (231) 818-x105
Email: dorabrown582@gmail.com
Website: http://www.d-brown.com

View My Listings


Brown, Lori

Real Home Serivce and Solutions
209 Huron Ave Ste 7
Port Huron, MI 48060
Phone: (678) 830-2332
Email: lori.brown@rhss.com

View My Listings


Brown, Travis

State Wide Real Estate Mio
102 W 8th Street
Mio, MI 48647
Phone: (989) 826-3292
Email: gohmty@yahoo.com

View My Listings


Buchner, Sabrina

Coldwell Banker Schmidt REALTORS Houghton & Higgins Lakes
Roscommon, MI 48653
Email: sabrina.buchner@cbgreatlakes.com

View My Listings


Burnie, Paula

Exit Realty Real Select Partners
2703 Michigan Central Parkway Blvd
Roscommon, MI 48653
Email: paulaburnie@exitgl.com

View My Listings


Burroughs, Kaycie

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices - Gaylord
100 W First St
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 370-1187
Email: soldonnorthernmichigan@gmail.com
Website: http://kaycieburroughs.mi.bmi.idcrealestate.com/region/7/Northern-Michigan

View My Listings


Burroughs, Leslie

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices - Gaylord
100 First Street
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 732-9555
Email: leslieburroughs@bhhsmi.com

View My Listings


Burtis, Amie

EXP Realty, LLC
101 W Big Beaver Rd
Troy, MI 48084
Phone: (888) 501-7085
Email: amie.burtis@exprealty.com
Website: http://livingupnorthwithamie

View My Listings


Cagle, Mary Lou

3087 W Houghton Lake Dr
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
Email: mloucagle@gmail.com

View My Listings


Calhoon, Tonya

EXIT Realty Premier
1160 E State St Suite B
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: (989) 614-1929
Email: tonyac.realtor@gmail.com

View My Listings


Calhoon, Troy

Coldwell Banker Schmidt Cheboygan
10667 N Straits Hwy
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: (989) 619-2017
Email: troy.l.calhoon@gmail.com

View My Listings


Callahan, Catherine

Alpine Realty Group
400 W Main Street Suite 104
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 619-2476
Email: catherine.callahan@alpine45.com

View My Listings


Carlson, Greg

Five Star
4601 Lake Michigan Drive
Grand Rapids, MI 49534
Phone: (616) 791-1500
Email: Broker@fivestarleaders.com

View My Listings


CARLSON, KEN

Ken Carlson Realty
Ken Carlson Realty PC
Roscommon, MI 48653
Phone: (989) 240-0970
Email: kencarlson@kencarlsonrealty.com
Website: http://kencarlsonrealty.com

View My Listings


Carlson, Ken

2459 W Pinewood Drive
Roscommon, MI 48653

View My Listings


CARMICHAEL, MIKE

DETRICH REAL ESTATE, L.C.
Phone: (989) 745-3285
Email: mike_carmichael@hotmail.com

View My Listings


Carpenter, Ann

EXP Realty, LLC
101 W Big Beaver Rd
Troy, MI 48084
Email: anncarpenter0330@gmail.com

View My Listings


Carpenter, David

Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Indian River
3412 S Straits Hwy
Indian River, MI 49749
Phone: (231) 290-6020
Email: dpcarpenter@voyager.net

View My Listings


Casteller, Penny

Heritage House Realty, P.C
3215 State St
Glennie, MI 48737
Phone: (989) 590-2832
Email: jarcloe@yahoo.com

View My Listings


CAVITT, CAMERON

EXIT Realty Premier
1160 E State St Suite 1
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: (231) 420-2118
Email: camcavitt.exit@gmail.com

View My Listings


CBSR Gaylord, Proxy Admin

COLDWELL BANKER SCHMIDT GAYLORD

View My Listings


Chamberlain, Todd

Alpine Realty Group
400 W Main St, Suite 115
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 370-7619
Email: tdchamb@gmail.com
Website: Alpine45.com

View My Listings


Chambers, Jodi Kay

EXP Realty, LLC
101 W Big Beaver Rd
Troy, MI 48084
Phone: (888) 501-7085
Email: JodiKayChambers@gmail.com
Website: http://jodikaychambers.com

View My Listings


Chandler, Amy

BLAKER REALTY
403 W Main St Suite A
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (616) 204-7381
Email: realtor.achandler@gmail.com

View My Listings


Chastain, Angela

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices-Cheboygan
11506 N Straits Hwy
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: (231) 818-2237
Email: AngelaChastain@bhhsmi.com

View My Listings


CHESLEY, SCOTT

CHESLEY & CO | REALTORS(r)
685 M-32 East
Gaylord, MI 49734
Phone: (989) 614-6100
Email: Scott@ChesleyCo.com
Website: www.ChesleyCo.com

View My Listings


Chorey, George

EXIT Waterway Realty
6301 M-68 Suite E
Indian River, MI 49749
Phone: (231) 420-2404
Email: geo.nc1@charter.net
Website: greatnorthcountry.com

View My Listings


Chrzan, Carl

Real Estate One of Alpena
Email: carl@realestateone.net

View My Listings


Church, Brent

3148 W. M-55
West Branch, MI 48661
Email: BCHURCH278@GMAIL.COM

View My Listings


CLAPPERTON, JAMES

MACKINAC PROPERTIES, INC.
226 N STATE ST
St. Ignace, MI 49781
Phone: (906) 643-9242
Email: jimclapperton@gmail.com
Website: jimclapperton@gmail.com

View My Listings


Clark, Brenda

Ashney Homes, LLC
4619 Scott Road
Hubbard Lake, MI 49747
Phone: (888) 417-3258
Email: brenda@ashneyhomes.com
Website: www.ashneyhomes.com

View My Listings


CLARK, CINDY

COLDWELL BANKER SCHMIDT GAYLORD
700 W Main Street
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 350-5520
Email: cindyclarkred@gmail.com

View My Listings


Clark, William

EXP Realty, LLC
603 Whitetail Drive
Prudenville, MI 48651
Phone: (928) 301-6906
Email: bill.clark.4857@gmail.com

View My Listings


Clemens, Ruth

Coldwell Banker Schmidt REALTORS Houghton & Higgins Lakes
1244 W. Houghton Lake Drive
Prudenvile, MI 48651
Phone: (989) 429-3100
Email: ruth.clemens@cbgreatlakes.com
Website: http://ruthaclemens.com

View My Listings


Featured Properties