Find a REALTOR®

Looking for a real estate professional?

Enter Agent Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Rondeau, Lorri

Real Estate One of Alpena
215 W Chisholm St
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 464-5921
Email: lrondeau@realestateone.net
Website: www.lrondeau.com

View My Listings


ROSE, PAUL

Jeffress-Dyer, Inc
18555 Glacier Trail
Hillman, MI 49746
Email: jdi.appraisal@gmail.com

Rosen, Michael

1349 S. Otsego Avenue
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 370-6785
Email: mrosen@smithrealtygaylord.com
Website: http://smithrealtygaylord.com

View My Listings


Rosner, Mary

9590 W Airport Rd
St Helen, MI 48656
Email: mary@benjaminre.com

View My Listings


Roznowski, Amy

Real Estate One of Alpena
215 W Chisholm
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 350-2002
Email: amyrozz@realestateone.net

View My Listings


Ruemenapp, Tom

Big Moose Home Inspections
Phone: (800) 531-0233
Email: tom@bigmoosehomeinspections.com

View My Listings


Rumbel, Margeaux

Key Realty TC
2680 W. M-32
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (810) 624-0756
Email: margo@homes45.com

View My Listings


Rutter, Midge

Midge & Co - Grayling
Phone: (989) 202-4343
Email: grayling@midgeandco.com
Website: www.midgeandco.com

View My Listings


Rutter, Midge

801 Houghton View
Prudenville, MI 48651
Email: midge@midgeandco.com
Website: www.midgeandco.com

View My Listings


Ruzicka, Kayla

Real Estate One of Alpena
215 W. Chisholm
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 701-7208
Email: ruzickakayla0@gmail.com

View My Listings


Ryzenga, Julie

RE/MAX NORTH
846 S Main St
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: (231) 818-1982
Email: Jryzenga@remax.net
Website: http://www.jryzenga.remax-michigan.com/

View My Listings


SABOURIN, PAUL

Sabourin Appraisal Service
325 S. Second Ave.
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 354-3825
Email: sabourins@frontier.com

Sajdak, Lori

Century 21 Northland Higgins Lake
9029 N Cut Rd
Roscommon, MI 48653
Phone: (989) 429-1632
Email: lori@realtynorth.com

View My Listings


Samborn, Michael

All Star Real Estate
108 N Henry st
Bay City, MI 48706
Phone: (989) 239-3662
Email: Mike@MikeSamborn.com
Website: http://www.mikesamborn.com

View My Listings


SAMOTIS, JEFF

Heritage House Realty, P.C
Phone: (989) 739-0850
Email: jsamotis@heritagehouserealty.com

View My Listings


Samotis, Jeffrey

Heritage Appraisal
4430 F-41
Oscoda, MI 48750
Phone: (989) 739-0850
Email: jsamotis@heritagehouserealty.com

Sapp, Sherri

COLDWELL BANKER SCHMIDT GAYLORD
700 W. Main St.
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 858-6622
Email: sherrisapp@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.sappsoldmine.com

View My Listings


SCANLON, LARRY

COLDWELL BANKER SCHMIDT GAYLORD
700 W. Main Street
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 350-7997
Email: larry@gaylordmichigan.com
Website: https://www.gaylordmichigan.com

View My Listings


Schafer, R

Re/Max Lighthouse
1523 U.S. 131, Ste. A
Petskey, MI 49770
Phone: (231) 758-2232
Email: PaulSchafer@REMAX.net
Website: rpaulhomes.com

View My Listings


Scharffe, Lee

EXIT Waterway Realty
6301 M-68 Suite E
Indian River, MI 49749
Phone: (231) 818-1874
Email: exitrealestate4you@gmail.com

View My Listings


Scheer, Brad

Premier Waterfront Realty
2375 S I-75 Business Loop
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 390-1465
Email: bradpremier@gmail.com
Website: www.premierwaterfrontproperty.com

View My Listings


SCHEER, CHARLENE

Premier Waterfront Realty
2375 S I-75 Business Loop
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 915-1556
Email: charpremier10@gmail.com
Website: www.premierwaterfrontproperty.com

View My Listings


Schell, Joseph

UpNorth Property Services
112 S 1st First
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 464-7275
Email: joe.upnorthpropertyservices@gmail.com

View My Listings


Schlehuber, Cheryl

MACKINAC PROPERTIES, INC.
226 N. State St.
St. Ignace, MI 49781
Phone: (906) 643-9242
Email: cheryl@mackinacproperties.com
Website: http://www.MackinacProperties.com

View My Listings


SCHLEHUBER, JAMES

MACKINAC PROPERTIES, INC.
PO Box 857
St.Ignace, MI 49781
Phone: (906) 235-1239
Email: jimschlehuber@gmail.com

View My Listings


Schneider, Aaron

Home Buyers Marketing II, Inc.
W7779 Wood haven Drive
Wallace, MI 49893
Phone: (414) 477-8319
Email: aschneider@hbm2.com

View My Listings


Schneider, Nicole

EXP Realty, LLC
101 W Big Beaver Rd Suite 1400
Troy, MI
Phone: (517) 745-6199
Email: nmschneider07@gmail.com

View My Listings


Schuelke, Bernadette

Hometown Realty

View My Listings


Schultz, Kimberly

RE/MAX New Horizons
2281 US-23 S
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 356-8800
Email: schultz@schultzk.com
Website: www.alpenaremax.com

View My Listings


Schultz, Nicole

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices - Gaylord
100 W First Street
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 370-2764
Email: nicoleschultz@bhhsmi.com

View My Listings


Schumacher, Chad

Heritage House Realty, P.C
Phone: (989) 739-0850
Email: cschumacher@heritagehouserealty.com

View My Listings


Schumacher, Tina

Heritage House Realty, P.C
3215 State Street
Glennie, MI 48737
Phone: (989) 284-3193
Email: tina@heritagehouserealty.com

View My Listings


Schwab, Jeffrey

Real Estate One of Alpena
215 W Chisholm
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 272-1777
Email: jeffschwab@realestateone.net

View My Listings


Scott, Darcy

North & Company Realtors
2281 S US-23
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 464-2464
Email: darcy@northandco.net

View My Listings


Serum, Jo Ellen

Coldwell Banker Schmidt REALTORS Houghton & Higgins Lakes
1244 W. Houghton Lake Dr.
Prudenville, MI 48651
Phone: (989) 821-5639
Email: jeserum@msn.com
Website: http://joellenserum.com

View My Listings


Shampine, Steve

RE/MAX NORTH
846 S. Main St
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: (231) 420-2188
Email: properties@cheboyganrealestate.com
Website: http://www.CheboyganAreaRealEstate.com

View My Listings


Shazri, Jon

CENTURY 21 NORTHLAND GRAYLING
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 915-3282
Email: jonshazri@gmail.com

View My Listings


Shearer, Laura

Real Estate One of Alpena
215 W Chisholm
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (248) 444-2753
Email: laurashearer@realestateone.net

View My Listings


Sheldon, Bob

REAL ESTATE ONE UP NORTH
3020 Kneeland St
Lewiston, MI 49756-0188
Phone: (734) 716-2855
Email: bob@realestateoneupnorth.com

View My Listings


Shepard, Tammy

MACKINAC PROPERTIES, INC.
226 North State Street
Saint Ignace, MI 49781
Phone: (906) 298-0774
Email: tammyshepard1@gmail.com
Website: http://www.mackinacproperties.com/

View My Listings


SHERI, TEAM

COLDWELL BANKER SCHMIDT GAYLORD
700 W. Main Street
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 858-6622
Email: teamsheri@hotmail.com

View My Listings


Sherrill, Samantha

RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
8090 E Houghton Lake Drive
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
Phone: (989) 329-4538
Email: samantha@higginslakeinfo.com

View My Listings


Sherwood, Amanda

Northern Lakes Properties
3269 W Houghton Lake Drive
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
Phone: (231) 942-8612
Email: amandasherwoodsells@gmail.com

View My Listings


SHERWOOD, CAROL

RE/MAX NORTH
846 S Main St
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: (231) 627-2022
Email: Sherwood@SherwoodAppraisalService.com

View My Listings


Sherwood, Linda

Century 21 Northland Houghton Lake
1148 S Merritt Rd
Merritt, MI 49667
Email: linda@lindasherwood.com
Website: http://www.lindasherwood.com

View My Listings


Sherwood, MIchael

RE/MAX NORTH
846 S Main St.
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: (231) 627-9991
Email: mcsherwood@remax.net

View My Listings


SHERWOOD, TEAM

RE/MAX NORTH
846 South Main
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: (231) 627-9991
Email: mcsherwood@remax.net
Website: http://CheboyganAreaRealEstate.com

View My Listings


Shrokman-Marsh, Wendy

State Wide Real Estate of Onaway
21036 M 68 Hwy
Onaway, MI 49765
Phone: (989) 306-1196
Email: wendygreatlakes@gmail.com

View My Listings


Shrokman-Marsh, Wendy

Reliance Appraisal LLC
21036 M 68 Hwy
Onaway, MI 49765
Phone: (989) 306-1196
Email: relianceappraisalllc@gmail.com

Siple, Terri

3540 W Houghton Lake Dr
Houghton Lake, MI 48653
Email: terrisiple@gmail.com

View My Listings


Featured Properties